Filter by
  • Terry M

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    very happy with staff

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    October 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gilbert Chevrolet Company, INC.! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- (863) 824-3612
  • Robert K

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2005 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    The staff are very professional as well as friendly. The technicians are very thorough . Although, the annual inspection wasn't all that pricey, considering all they checked, estimates for problem repairs were a bit high, as were the parts prices. The waiting room was a bit warm, and the amenities such as coffee, tea etc. are no longer available. This was due to cdc recommended guidelines which should be amended. There was, however, water available, and the rest rooms were very clean. I would like to have all my vehicular work done there, but due to the higher costs, sometimes need to seek a lower cost alternative, due to fixed income limitations.

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Gilbert Chevrolet Company, INC.! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Clydekay P

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Good service, ride home and return good dealing with the manager

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Teresa D

    FORT PIERCE, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Service was done in a timely manner and very friendly staff.

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Todd V

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    Staff was friendly and helpful

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    October 17, 2021
    Hi Todd, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Amanda F

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2021
    Excellent Service

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    October 16, 2021
    Hi Amanda, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Robert B

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2021
    Very professional!

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    October 16, 2021
    Hi Robert, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Eston C

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    dealer was very busy and they were just a few minutes longer getting my service done

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    October 15, 2021
    Hello Eston, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Michael T

    CLEWISTON, FL | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    The service manager Tommi was very helpful and professional to the extent she told me about how to save money in getting my 100000 mile maintenance done on the truck.

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    October 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tommi here at Gilbert Chevrolet Company, INC.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Mararlana T

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    The girl that checked me in and out was so friendly and very knowledgeable.

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    October 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for choosing Gilbert Chevrolet Company, INC. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We hope to see you soon!