Filter by
  • Milton S

    PAHOKEE, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2020
    Rick Gold a saleperson picked up and delivered my Suburban, save me the time of having to drive it in and pick it up, very nice.

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    December 2, 2020
    Hello Milton, we are glad Rick could help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Dave P

    VALPARAISO, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2020
    Always dependable service

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    December 1, 2020
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to see you soon! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • John Or Kaylee W

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2020
    GREAT SERVCICE

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    November 27, 2020
    John, we're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon Director of Operations (863) 824-3612
  • Teresa A

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2020
    Had to leave my car all day and over night through the next afternoon. We were sold an extended warranty when we purchased the car. The salesman told us it was bumper to bumper covered everything. We were told that the vents where a lot of water had leaked in inside the trunk were not covered.
  • Gregory S

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2020
    Great service. Fast and friendly. Neil was very helpful and courteous.

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    December 2, 2020
    Gregory, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon Director of Operations (863) 824-3612
  • Robert K

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2005 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2020
    Easy to deal with personnel, great detail print out of all they checked, prompt service, friendly attitudes from all.

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    December 2, 2020
    Robert, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon Director of Operations (863) 824-3612
  • Verle H

    MOORE HAVEN, FL | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    it is always a pleasant experience when i take vehicle in for whatever reason. everyone is always smiling and helpful

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    December 2, 2020
    Thank you for choosing Gilbert Chevrolet Company, Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Gary B

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2020 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    Excellent service in a timely basis!

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    December 1, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Mary C

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 23, 2020
    Overall a very positive experience.

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    December 1, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Edward M

    CRESTVIEW, FL | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Fast good service r very helpful

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    November 24, 2020
    Hello Edward, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.