Filter by
  • Andrew F

    SEBRING, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2021
    Everyone was very friendl

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Gilbert Chevrolet Company, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Marcy P

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2021
    Staff was very helpful and friendly

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Charles F

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    They have always served and treated me well.

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    July 29, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!
  • Linda W

    LABELLE, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Very polite and helpful personnel.

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    July 29, 2021
    Hello Linda, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Beverly K

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    My salesman Kelly just happened to be going by and he stopped and disabled my auto lock for me as no one else could. Thanks Kelly!

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    July 28, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- (863) 824-3612
  • Gary A

    WEST PALM BEACH, FL | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    As a part of the Gilbert family the dealership is great. The service was outstanding. Very fast service. And very professional. Thanks Gary F. Avey

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    July 26, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Gilbert Chevrolet Company, INC.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Julie N

    PEMBROKE PINES, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    I live 2 1/2 hours away from Gilbert but each time I need service I make the drive because of the amazing experience I have at Gilbert. Thank you

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    July 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Marion K

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    very accommodating, and always very helpful

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    July 26, 2021
    Hi Marion, thank you so much for your positive comments about Gilbert Chevrolet Company, INC.! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Shawn W

    LOXAHATCHEE, FL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Amazing staff and very professional and helpful!

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Hi Shawn, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Lori B

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Professional service and informative staff who game me a wear and tear Judgement in my tires and they were on time with the service call.

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612