Filter by
  • Peter P

    LAKE PLACID, FL | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Service was fast and professional

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    May 11, 2021
    Hello Peter, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Pamela G

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2021
    Very good

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    May 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Jerome G

    MOORE HAVEN, FL | 2005 Cadillac DeVille
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    Since 1960 first new Impala I have been to many dealers from Ft Lauderdale, Miami, Lake Worth, West Palm Beach, and now Gilbert Chevrolet Okeechobee since 2001, when I retired to Lake Port. These people really know what the work SERVICE really means. They make is so easy to get things done. This last service was just like all the rest there EXCELLANT. I am 83 and I saved the BEST for last. GREAT PEOPLE

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    May 9, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Gilbert Chevrolet Company, Inc.! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- (863) 824-3612
  • Deborah G

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    I was greeted by a friendly Service representative and the work on my car began. It took less time than I had planned. Payment was quick and as painless as payments can be. Love Gilbert Chevrolet!

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    May 7, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kim T

    PALM CITY, FL | 2011 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    The service department took care of all my truck’s issues with down home friendliness.

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Kim, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with our service department! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up with your truck. Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Mary C

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Everyone was very courteous and efficient.

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Hi Mary! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Charles M

    VERO BEACH, FL | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2021
    Everyone was very nice . Nobody was pushy I got exactly everything that I ordered was perfect. I love the new truck thank you to Kelly and his team thank you for the great experience and thank you for my beautiful truck

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Gilbert Chevrolet Company, Inc.! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon -- Director of Operations -- (863) 824-3612
  • Crystal F

    OKEECHOBEE, FL | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    Great customer service

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Michael R

    NAPLES, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2021
    Rich was great! Will be buying another vehicle soon from him.

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    May 4, 2021
    Hi Michael, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rich. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612
  • Wigberto N

    PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2021
    Very professional service

    Response from Gilbert Chevrolet

    May 5, 2021
    We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a professional experience with us! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for being a part of the Gilbert Family. Respectfully, J.D. Mixon --Director of Operations --(863) 824-3612